Bring It On
$9.99 CAD

Bring It On

Multiple Juno and CCMA nominated artist Donny Parenteau's 5th album "Bring it On," released November 13, 2012 on On Ramp Records/EMI Music Canada.

Co-produced by CCMA award winning producer Bart McKay, the album features a remake of multi-platinum Streetheart's smash-hit "Snow White" as a duet with Streetheart's vocalist Kenny Shields and includes guitar performances by their guitarist Jeff Neil. And to fully express his background, Donny also performs a duet with Canada's R&B Queen, Jully Black, entitled "It Will Be Alright With Me." Donny is proud to have co-written five tracks on the album, including "Honey It's Broke" with Thomas Wade, and to have completely self-penned 2 of the 11 tracks.

The album is a full reflection of Donny's personality, featuring not only his vocals and fiddle playing, but also his mandolin and guitar genius, as well as his songwriting. It was this diverse set of skills that gained the attention and then friendship of Jully Black during a pair of performances on Parliament Hill for Canada Day 2012. This show also saw Donny roll-out a track on "Bring it On" entitled "The Saskatchewan Song" to a crowd of 80,000 plus a national CBC television, radio, and internet audience. His performance that day - on a show that also featured Simple Plan, Feist, Jully Black, Roch Voisine, and Marie Ma - was called "one of my favourites" by the television host Peter Mansbridge.

  1.   Honey It's Broke (3:12)
  2.   Sun Shower (3:19)
  3.   Bring It On (3:32)
  4.   The Last Thing You Do (3:19)
  5.   Deep in the Heart of Saskatchewan (3:58)
  6.   Can't Afford to Love You (3:23)
  7.   It Will Be Alright With Me (3:26)
  8.   Yes Ma'am (3:19)
  9.   Don't Forget to Fish (4:02)
  10.   Snow White (3:46)
  11.   You (3:03)
To Whom It May Concern
$9.99 CAD

To Whom It May Concern

Canadian country singer and fiddle sensation, Donny Parenteau, releases a new CD titled “To Whom It May Concern”.

Co-produced by Grammy nominated artist and producer Harry Stinson and recorded in Nashville with some of the genre’s best session musicians (including Marty Stuart and Charlie Daniels), the album features 11 true country tracks delivered exquisitely by Parenteau.

A single from the album, "My Girl", was released to Canadian country radio in early November, with the accompanying video in rotation on CMT Canada.

A talented singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist (fiddle, mandolin, acoustic and electric guitars, and the unique mandocaster) Parenteau launched out in 2003 as a solo artist after 12 years touring with Neal McCoy. Since then he has garnered numerous provincial and national recognitions, including a Juno nomination, multiple CCMA nominations, wins for SCMA "Male Vocalist of the Year", "Fan's Choice Entertainer of the Year", and "Aboriginal Artist of the Year".

  1.   Bustin Out (3:35)
  2.   Hold On To Your Dreams (2:58)
  3.   My Girl (3:36)
  4.   Mama Taught Me To Love (3:10)
  5.   Close To You (3:25)
  6.   Fiddleback (3:04)
  7.   Turn It Up (3:04)
  8.   My Dirt (3:30)
  9.   Chances Are (3:18)
  10.   To Whom It May Concern (3:25)
  11.   Play On (3:32)

Shipping Source P.O. Box 8085 Saskatoon, SK S7K 4R7 Canada 647-723-2120 P 866-881-5450 F
All about buy Clomid online - this drug for the treatment of female infertility.