If It Was That Easy
$12.00 CAD

If It Was That Easy

If It Was That Easy is the sophomore release from Canadian country music's hottest new star, Bobby Wills. The album was produced by Mike Pyle (Blake Shelton, Lee Ann Womack), and co-written by Wills, Pyle and legendary songwriter Walt Aldridge (Tim McGraw, Reba McEntire, Ronnie Milsap, Travis Tritt). Although his debut album Man With No Past yielded the Billboard Country Top 40 single A Little More Time (a major feat for a completely independent artist), Wills feels If It Was That Easy is a truer reflection of Bobby Wills, the artist. His elegant country vocals are overlaid on modern country stylings that nestle in neatly alongside Joe Nichols and Carrie Underwood on country music playlists. Of the recording process for If It Was That Easy, Wills says, "we really just wanted to let the sound happen and see where it took us. We wanted to let it happen organically and it feels that way to me. " Show Some Respect , the album's lead single and video (which features an appearance by Wills' three-year-old daughter), perfectly reflects the song writing synergy Pyle and Aldridge have with Wills. "I love that song", says Wills. "I'm really proud of it. I think of all the songs I've ever been a part of, it's one of the strongest ones." The single peaked at #8 on both the BDS/Mediabase and TraxReport Country Singles Charts, and the video for the song charted on CMT's Chevy Top 20 Countdown.

  1.   Show Some Respect (3:44)
  2.   Somebody Will (3:11)
  3.   When It Comes To You (3:42)
  4.   Life In a Really Small Town (2:55)
  5.   Done Quittin' (3:34)
  6.   The Far Side of Gone (3:26)
  7.   Did My Back Hurt Your Knife (3:15)
  8.   Ceilings and Floors (3:46)
  9.   Highway and a Song (3:07)
  10.   If It Was That Easy (3:08)
Man With No Past
$12.00 CAD

Man With No Past

Bobby Wills debut release.

  1.   A Little More Time (3:04)
  2.   My Memory Ain't What It Used to Be (3:54)
  3.   Never Gonna Stop (3:20)
  4.   Man with No Past (4:18)
  5.   Reason with a Memory (3:01)
  6.   I'm Willing (3:40)
  7.   Second Chances (3:38)
  8.   She Was (3:36)
Bobby Wills 8x10
$5.00 CAD

Bobby Wills 8x10

Bobby Wills 8x10 picture.

Shipping Source

MusicMax.ca P.O. Box 8085 Saskatoon, SK S7K 4R7 Canada 647-723-2120 P 866-881-5450 F admin@musicmax.ca www.musicmax.ca
All about buy Clomid online - this drug for the treatment of female infertility.