Child of God
$19.99 CAD

Child of God

Denise's highly anticipated 2nd album is now available.  "Child of God" is a collection of ten original songs plus Denise's rendition of 'Amazing Grace'.  Her inspirational Christian music continues to touch people's hearts.

  1.   Child of God
  2.   My Lord and My God
  3.   Holding On
  4.   Lay Your Hands
  5.   Amazing Grace
Who I Am
$19.99 CAD

Who I Am

Denise Gerein's debut album. Nominated for two Canadian VIBE Gospel Music awards: 'Inspirational Album of the Year' and 'Song of the Year' (for "You Know Who I Am"), and nominated for 'Gospel Album of the Year' by the Saskatchewan Country Music Association. Denise's personal and inspirational style of songwriting has received an overwhelming response.

  1.   You Know Who I Am
  2.   Lead Me Home
  3.   Lucky Day
  4.   Faith
  5.   Thank You Lord

Shipping Source P.O. Box 8085 Saskatoon, SK S7K 4R7 Canada 647-723-2120 P 866-881-5450 F
All about buy Clomid online - this drug for the treatment of female infertility.